Treatises & Books
A Guide to U. S. Environmental Law by 
Environmental Litigation: Law and Strategy, Second Edition by 
Treatise on Environmental Law by 
Environmental Law by 
Environmental Law (Examples & Explanations Series) by 
Principles of Environmental Law (Concise Hornbook Series) by 
The Supreme Court and the Environment: The Reluctant Protector by 
Effective EPA Advocacy: Advancing and Protecting Your Client's Interests in the Decision-Making Process by 
Environmental Law in a Nutshell by 
The Ecology of Law: Toward a Legal System in Tune with Nature and Community by 
The Law and Policy of Environmental Federalism: A Comparative Analysis by 
Environmental and Natural Resources Law by 
Understanding Environmental Law by 
Environmental Issues in Business Transactions by 
Law of Environmental Protection by 
Environmental Law and Policy (Concepts and Insights Series) by 
Environmental Law and Policy: The Essentials by 
Making Environmental Law: The Politics of Protecting the Earth by 
Innovative Congressional Minimum Standards Preemption Statutes by 
Greening Local Government: Legal Strategies for Promoting Sustainability, Efficiency, and Fiscal Savings by 
Federal Environmental Law: The User's Guide, 3rd edition by 
Environmental Law in Indian Country by 
Food, Agriculture, and Environmental Law by 
Specialized Legal Research by 
Silent Spring At 50: The False Crises of Rachel Carson by 
Breaking the Logjam: Environmental Protection That Will Work by 
Out of Bounds and Out of Control: Regulatory Enforcement at the EPA by 
Environmental Law, Policy, and Economics: Reclaiming the Environmental Agenda by 
Eco-Nomics: What Everyone Should Know About Economics and the Environment by 
The Improving State of the World: Why We're Living Longer, Healthier, More Comfortable Lives on a Cleaner Planet by 
Lessons from the Clean Air Act: Building Durability and Adaptability into US Climate and Energy Policy by 
The CLEAN AIR ACT Handbook, 4th ed. by 
Clean Air Handbook by 
The Clean Air Act, 2nd ed. by 
Stationary Source Air Pollution Law by 
Air Pollution Control and Climate Change Mitigation Law by 
The Clean Water ACT Handbook by 
Wetlands: An Introduction, 3rd edition by 
Plain Meaning, Precedent, and Metaphysics: Interpreting the Elements of the Clean Water Act Offense by 
Clean Water Handbook by 
Waters and Water Rights, 3rd ed by 
Water Law in a Nutshell by 
Law of Water Rights and Resources by 
Water Policy and Planning in a Variable Changing Climate by 
Federalism of Wetlands by The Clean Water Act Handbook by 
Lawyers, Swamps, and Money: U.S. Wetland Law, Policy, and Politics by 
The Clean Water Act and the Constitution: Legal Structure and the Public's Right to a Clean and Healthy Environment, 2nd edition by 
The Supreme Court and the Clean Water Act: Five Essays - Essays on the Supreme Court's Clean Water Act Jurisprudence as Reflected in Rapanos V. United States by 
Clean Water Act by 
Law of Wetlands Regulation by 
Principles of Water Law and Administration: National and International, 2nd edition by 
Wetlands Law and Policy: Understanding Section 404 by 
The Public Trust Doctrine in Environmental and Natural Resources Law by 
Sacrificing the Salmon: A Legal and Policy History of the Decline of Columbia Basin Salmon by 
Transferable Groundwater Rights: Integrating Hydrogeology, Law and Economics by 
Legal Pathways to Deep Decarbonization in the United States: Summary and Key Recommendations by 
Climate Engineering and the Law: Regulation and Liability for Solar Radiation Management and Carbon Dioxide Removal by 
The Paris Agreement on Climate Change: Analysis and Commentary by 
Climate Change Law (Concepts and Insights Series) by 
Legal Issues on Climate Change and International Trade Law by 
The Oxford Handbook of International Climate Change Law by 
Climate Change Litigation: Regulatory Pathways to Cleaner Energy by 
Climate Change and Sustainable Development Law in a Nutshell by 
Climate Justice and Disaster Law by 
Human Rights Approaches to Climate Change: Challenges and Opportunities by 
Climate Change and Human Rights: An International and Comparative Law Perspective by 
Legal Regimes for Environmental Protection: Governance for Climate Change and Ocean Resources by 
Global Climate Change and U. S. Law by 
Ethical Values and the Integrity of the Climate Change Regime by 
Climate Change Law and Policy by 
Climate Change: International Law and Global Governance by 
Implementing a US Carbon Tax: Challenges and Debates by 
Emissions Trading and WTO Law: A Global Analysis by 
Carbon Trading Law and Practice by 
Climate Change and Indigenous Peoples in the United States: Impacts, Experiences and Actions by 
Tribes Land and the Environment by 
The Law of Adaptation to Climate Change: U.S. and International Aspects by 
Climate Change Impacts on Ocean and Coastal Law: U.S. and International Perspectives by 
Climate Change Liability: Transnational Law and Practice by 
Navigating Climate Change Policy: The Opportunities of Federalism by 
Climate Change and the Law by 
Local Climate Change Law: Environmental Regulation in Cities and Other Localities by 
Multilevel Environmental Governance: Managing Water and Climate Change in Europe and North America by 
Economic Instruments to Combat Climate Change in Asian Countries by 
Implementing Adaptation Strategies by Legal, Economic and Planning Instruments on Climate Change by 
Evolution of International Environmental Regimes: The Case of Climate Change by 
Environmental Technologies, Intellectual Property and Climate Change: Accessing, Obtaining and Protecting by 
Climate of Extremes: Global Warming Science They Don’t Want You to Know by Air Pollution Control and Climate Change Mitigation Law by 
Adjudicating Climate Change: State, National, and International Approaches by 
Distributed Generation Law: A Guide to Regulations, Policies, and Programs by 
Energy Law (Concepts and Insights Series) by 
Oil and Gas Law and Taxation (Hornbook Series) by 
Energy Law: Fueling a Dynamic Legal Career by 
Energy Law and the Sustainable Company: Innovation and corporate social responsibility by 
Oil and Gas Law by 
A Treatise on the Law of Oil and Gas: Including Forms, Statutes, Regulations by The Law of Oil and Gas: with Forms, 3rd ed. by 
Landman's Legal Handbook: A Practical Guide to Mineral Leasing by 
Energy Law in the United States of America by 
International Law for Energy and the Environment by 
FERC: Federal Energy Regulatory Commission by 
Energy Law in a Nutshell by 
Oil and Gas Law in a Nutshell by 
Regulating Public Utility Performance: The Law of Market Structure, Pricing and Jurisdiction by 
Energy, Utility, Transportation and Environmental Law for the 21st Century: A Collection by 
Market Power and Market Manipulation in Energy Markets: From The California Crisis To The Present by 
Navigating Municipal Environmental and Energy Issues: Municipal Law Experts on Meeting New Compliance Standards, Addressing Land Use and Redevelopment Concerns, and Prioritizing Environmental Policies by 
Treaties on Transit of Energy Via Pipelines and Countermeasures by 
The Law of Energy Underground: Understanding New Developments in Subsurface Production, Transmission, and Storage by 
The Price of Justice: A True Story of Greed and Corruption by 
Environmental Crime Trials: The Road to Reasonable Doubt by 
Why Not Jail?: Industrial Catastrophes, Corporate Malfeasance, and Government Inaction by 
Routledge International Handbook of Green Criminology by 
Victims of Environmental Harm: Rights, Recognition and Redress Under National and International Law by 
Economic Criteria for Criminalization: Optimizing Enforcement in Case of Environmental Violations by 
Addressing the Intentional Destruction of the Environment During Warfare under the Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court by 
Crimes Against Nature: Environmental Criminology and Ecological Justice by 
Sustainable Development, International Criminal Justice, and Treaty Implementation by 
Environmental Criminal Liability and Enforcement in European and International Law by 
Organized Environmental Crime: An Analysis of Corporate Noncompliance With the Law by 
Natural Resource Damages: A Guide to Litigating and Resolving NRD Cases by 
Environmental Aspects of Real Estate and Commercial Transactions: Acquisition, Development, and Liability Management by 
Environmental Liability and Insurance Recovery by State & Local Government Environmental Liability by Environmental Insurance Litigation: Law and Practice, 2nd editon by 
When Bad Things Happen to Good Property by 
The Superfund Handbook: A Practitioner's Guide to CERCLA Litigation by 
The Law of Hazardous Waste: Management, Cleanup, Liability and Litigation by Superfund and Brownfields Cleanup: Legal and Practical Issues by 
The Law of Hazardous Wastes and Toxic Substances in a Nutshell by 
Managing Environmental Liability: Business Transactions and Brownfield Redevelopment by 
The RCRA Practice Manual by 
Law of Chemical Regulation and Hazardous Waste by 
Implementing Institutional Controls at Brownfields and Other Contaminated Sites by 
Environmental Aspects of Real Estate and Commercial Transactions: From Brownfields to Green Buildings by 
Brownfields: A Comprehensive Guide to Redeveloping Contaminated Property by 
Principles of Brownfield Regeneration: Cleanup, Design, and Reuse of Derelict Land by 
Toxic Loopholes: Failures and Future Prospects for Environmental Law by 
Hazardous Wastes and Site Remediation: Legal and Policy Developments and Chemical Control Law and Policy by 
Amending CERCLA: The Post-SARA Amendments to the Comprehensive Environmental Response, Compensation, and Liability Act by 
The Global Emergence of Constitutional Environmental Rights by 
The Rio Declaration on Environment and Development: A Commentary by 
Advanced Introduction to International Environmental Law by 
International Environmental Law and Governance by 
Comparative Environmental Law and Regulation by 
International Environmental Law in a Nutshell by 
International Environmental Law by 
International Environmental Law by 
Transboundary Pollution: Evolving Issues of International Law and Policy by 
Cases of Conflict: Transboundary Disputes and the Development of International Environmental Law by 
The Oxford Handbook of International Environmental Law by 
Research Handbook on International Environmental Law by 
Civil Liability for Environmental Damage: A Comparative Analysis of Law and Policy in Europe and the US by 
International Environmental Law, Policy, and Ethics by 
International Environmental Law and Policy for the 21st Century by 
International Environmental Law-Making and Diplomacy: Insights and Overviews by 
International Environmental Agreements: An Introduction by 
Environmental Diplomacy: Negotiating More Effective Global Agreements by Sustainable Development, International Criminal Justice, and Treaty Implementation by 
Routledge Handbook of International Environmental Law by 
Global Environmental Governance: Law and Regulation for the 21st Century by 
International Environmental Governance: Towards UNEPO by 
Offshore Oil and Gas Development in the Arctic under International Law by 
The Protection of Indigenous Peoples and Reduction of Forest Carbon Emissions: The REDD-Plus Regime and International Law by 
International Environmental Law and Distributive Justice by 
A Global Environmental Right by 
Regional Environmental Law: Transregional Comparative Lessons in Pursuit of Sustainable Development by 
Environmental and Health Regulation in the United States and the European Union: Protecting Public and Planet by 
EU Environmental Law by 
Regulation of the Upstream Petroleum Sector: A Comparative Study of Licensing and Concession Systems by 
The External Environmental Policy of the European Union: EU and International Law Perspectives by 
Deficits in EU and US Mandatory Environmental Information Disclosure:Legal, Comparative Legal and Economic Facets of Pollutant Release Inventories by 
Green Taxation in East Asia by 
Wolf and Stanley on Environmental Law by 
The NEPA Litigation Guide by 
The EIS Book: Managing and Preparing Environmental Impact Statements by 
Managing and Preparing Environmental Assessments: A User’s Guide to Best Professional Practices by 
The Environmental Impact Statement after Two Generations: Managing Environmental Power by 
Nuclear Energy Regulation Risk and the Environment by 
Deconstructing Energy Law and Policy: The Case of Nuclear Energy by 
Why We Need Nuclear Power: The Environmental Case by 
Oceans in the Nuclear Age: Legacies and Risks by 
Fuel Cycle to Nowhere: U.S. Law and Policy on Nuclear Waste by 
Fundamentals of Nuclear Regulation in the United States by 
Regulatory Takings and the Environment: The Impact of Property Rights Litigation by 
Property Rights: Eminent Domain and Regulatory Takings Re-Examined by Environmental Aspects of Real Estate and Commercial Transactions: From Brownfields to Green Buildings by Lawyers, Swamps, and Money: U.S. Wetland Law, Policy, and Politics by Wetlands Law and Policy: Understanding Section 404 by 
Land Use Law in a Nutshell by 
Land Use Planning and Development Regulation Law (Hornbook Series) by 
The Electric Battery: Charging Forward to a Low-Carbon Future by 
Solar, Wind and Land: Conflicts in Renewable Energy Development by 
The Law of Clean Energy: Efficiency and Renewables by 
Renewable Energy Law and Development: Case Study Analysis by 
From Sprawl to Sustainability: Smart Growth, New Urbanism, Green Development, and Renewable Energy by 
The False Promise of Green Energy by 
Green Buildings and the Law by 
The Law of Green Buildings: Regulatory and Legal Issues in Design, Construction, Operations and Financing by 
Going Green and Getting Regulation Right: A Primer on Energy Efficiency by 
Hydraulic Fracturing: A Guide to Environmental and Real Property Issues by 
The Shale Energy Revolution: A Lawyer's Guide by 
Shale Gas and the Future of Energy: Law and Policy for Sustainability by 
Human and Environmental Impact of Fracking: How Fracturing Shale for Gas Affects Us and Our World by 
Fracking the Neighborhood: Reluctant Activists and Natural Gas Drilling by 
Beyond the Fracking Wars: A Guide for Lawyers, Public Officials, Planners, and Citizens by 
The Legal and Regulatory Landscape of Hydraulic Fracturing by 
Environmental Impacts of Hydraulic Fracturing by 
Hydraulic Fracturing: Core Issues & Trends by 
On Fracking: An RMB Manifesto by When Fracking Comes to a Community Near You: An Ounce of Planning is Worth a Pound of Cure
Marcellus Shale Gas Drilling: Legal Trends by 
Shale Gas: Exploration and Environmental and Economic Impacts by 
Deep Shale Oil and Gas by 
Shale Oil and Gas Handbook: Theory, Technologies, and Challenges by 
Environmental Technology in the Oil Industry by 
The Green and the Black: The Complete Story of the Shale Revolution, the Fight over Fracking, and the Future of Energy by 
Hydraulic Fracturing: Environmental Issues by 
Shale Gas and Fracking: The Science Behind the Controversy by 
Hydraulic Fracturing Impacts and Technologies: A Multidisciplinary Perspective by 
Environmental and Health Issues in Unconventional Oil and Gas Development by 
The Boom: How Fracking Ignited the American Energy Revolution and Changed the World by 
Fundamentals of Gas Shale Reservoirs by 
Mechanics of Hydraulic Fracturing by 
Handbook of Hydraulic Fracturing by 
Fracking: A Reference Handbook by 
Natural Gas Processing: Technology and Engineering Design by 
Economics of Unconventional Shale Gas Development:Case Studies and Impacts by 
Hydraulic Fracturing Chemicals and Fluids Technology by 
Fracking: The Operations and Environmental Consequences of Hydraulic Fracturing by 
Effective and Sustainable Hydraulic Fracturing by 
Hydrofracking: What Everyone Needs to Know by 
Hydraulic Fracturing in Earth-Rock Fill Dams by 
Policy Success in an Age of Gridlock: How the Toxic Substances Control Act was Finally Reformed by 
Toxic Torts: Science, Law, and the Possibility of Justice, 2nd edition by 
Toxic Torts in a Nutshell by The Law of Hazardous Wastes and Toxic Substances in a Nutshell by 
Toxic Tort Litigation, 2nd ed. by 
Litigating Toxic Tort and Hazardous Waste Claims: Leading Lawyers on Evaluating Liability, Employing Experts, and Preparing for Litigation by Toxic Loopholes: Failures and Future Prospects for Environmental Law by 
Dictionary of Environmental and Climate Change Law by 
The Environmental Regulatory Dictionary by 
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change by 
Encyclopedia of Global Warming by 
Environmental Information: Research, Access & Environmental Decision Making by 
Freedom of Environmental Information by 
Lexicon of Environmental Law / les définitions du Droit de L'environnement by 
Climate Change Modeling Methodology: Selected Entries from the Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology by 
Geoengineering Responses to Climate Change: Selected Entries from the Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology by 
The Encyclopedia of Weather and Climate Change: A Complete Visual Guide by 
Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology by 
Earth System Monitoring: Selected Entries from the Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology by 
