Environmental Law & Policy

Coverage includes 800+ legal periodicals, law reviews, bar association journals, university publications, yearbooks, institutes, government publications and books, (dates of coverage vary but begin no earlier than 1980 for periodicals and 1993 for books).

This weekly service indexes 500+ legal periodicals into over 100 subject headings. In addition to the subject index, it lists the table of contents for each new journal issue covered. Weekly issues archived back to 1999 may be browsed or downloaded.

A bibliographic database consisting of citations from the print editions of Index to Legal Periodicals published between 1908-1981. Coverage includes over 750 legal periodicals (law reviews, bar association journals, university publications, yearbooks, institutes and government publications) published in the U.S., Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

IFLP is a, "multilingual index to articles and book reviews appearing in over 500 legal journals published worldwide. It provides in-depth coverage of public and private international law, comparative and foreign law, and the law of all jurisdictions other than the U.S., the U.K., Canada, and Australia. IFLP also analyzes the contents of approximately eighty individually published collections of legal essays, Festschriften, Mélanges, and congress reports each year.index, "covers all forms of foreign (non-Anglo-American) law." Coverage begins in 1960.

Online journals, e-books, conference proceedings, and reference titles from Springer Publishing. Covers an array of disciplines with separate collections for many including law.