Canada

Also available via HeinOnline access.

Periodically publishes a Table of Public Statutes. The last one was published in 1993 and covers statutes from 1907 to December 31, 1992. The acts are listed by name and indicates where in the most recent consolidation the statute can be found.

This is the latest consolidation of statutes. This set consolidates the statutes in force on December 31, 1984. Supplement volumes update the set through 1991, the date on which the revised statutes were proclaimed into force. An alpha-numeric symbol was given to each statute for this edition. A volume of appendices contains a schedule which lists all the acts and parts of acts that were superseded by the new revised statutes. It arranges the acts by the session law chapter number and for each act lists the name and the effect of the revised statutes. It also contains a subject listing of statutes in the Table of Public Statutes. The last one was published in 1993 and covers statutes from 1907 to December 31, 1992. The acts are listed by name and indicates where in the most recent consolidation the statute can be found. The supplement also contains the History and disposal of Acts table. This table indicates where previous statutes were put in the Revised Statutes of Canada, 1985. A separate volume contains a subject index to the statutes.

Prints amendments to statutes. The complete history of each act is included. The acts are listed alphabetically by name. Includes case citations to statutes. Every series of reports published in Canada are covered as citing cases. These citators are arranged by the name of the act. Unfortunately, the Criminal Code is not included in this set.

Includes bound consolidations, organized by jurisdiction, which are to be updated by an annual cumulative supplement.

Compilation of case annotations to the Revised Statutes covering the period 1971 to 1988,

Published several times a month.

This consolidation contains regulations that were in force on December 31, 1977.